Share
BST House

Description

BST House

Total: 800 m².Plot 1.50 hectare

Частный дом 800м2. Участок 1.50 Га

Can you reveal the name "BST House"? What is the reason for the name, what is the associative row in the name?

BST is an abbreviation for "Binary search tree", our client works in IT + house is located on a 1.5 ha forest plot, by associating these two facts we got this name.

Could you tell us more about the customers' wishes in terms of style and functional solution? How did you get to know them?

We got to know our customers thanks to our past projects in Bucha. The client observed a couple of our realized objects in his neighborhood and liked it. This is a young progressive family that travels a lot. Their main wish was to get a house + a guest house with a garage in a modern style and to preserve the forest on the plot.

If you built the house from scratch, tell us about the architectural and planning solution. Where is the house, did the area affect the concept? You were engaged in the landscape, if yes, then tell us what it is interesting.

The plot of land for construction had the right shape, with moderate active relief and a lot of pine trees, which had to be preserved. Enter the building on the site with such a concept was not difficult, because the architecture of the house has the correct geometry. We managed to preserve all the trees and on their basis create a unique landscape park with more than 500 different plant species and more than 5000 units. We gave the main direction of the landscape, but the design and dendrology itself was done by Alex Zinevich. Many unique brought plants on the site, for example, there is an American sequoia age 80 years.

There are two houses and a pool on the site, can you tell us more?

Two two-storey houses and a swimming pool 15 meters. The first house of 350m2, it is a guest house with a terrace and barbecue area on the second floor, bedroom, open kitchen, bathroom and garage for 4 cars and 2 motorcycles. The buildings are made in hand-formed brick S.Anselmo Portofino GMC. The second main house, 450m2, large living room with fireplace and huge windows on the facade, kitchen, 2 bedrooms, study, 3 bathrooms, two areas with terraces overlooking the forest.

There is a pond on the site, tell us about its features, what is it designed for?

It is a natural pond with a waterfall. This bio-water pond is interesting because it lives its own life and cleans itself. In other words, there is no chemistry. The water pond consists of two zones, a shallow zone with plants and a zone with a waterfall, under which there is a place for rest and contemplation.

Tell us about a vegetable garden. On the site there are flowerbeds with planting and judging by the plants are not flowers. In Europe now it is fashionable even in the city to plant cucumbers, tomatoes in such beds.

Yes, that's right! These are seedbeds. People call them French seedbeds. It is a very convenient and beautiful way to be a gardener)). They can be of any shape, but we chose a more traditional and comfortable one.

What is the most important thing for you in this project?

As usual, the most important thing is that the house was implemented and not left in the project! I am very glad that the customers and all the project participants are satisfied! This house is completely unique, there is nothing from the mass market. It has absolutely all solutions dictated by the function, there is nothing "pulled by the ears" The whole object is impregnated with manual labor, from the facade to the tracks on the site.

  • Date : 2015-2020
  • Status : Done
  • Authors : Ivan Yunakov, Andrey Karpov, Yaroslav Katrych
  • Photo : Oleg Stelmah
  • Adress : Ukraine, Bucha Town
Services

Share
BST House

ОБЩИЕ СВЕДЕНИЯ:

BST House

Частный дом 800м2. Участок 1.50 Га

Можете раскрыть название “BST House”? Чем обусловлено название, какой ассоциативный ряд заложен в название?

BST – это сокращение от «Binary search tree», наш клиент работает в ИТ_сфере + дом расположен на участке в лесу размером 1.5га, проассоциировав эти два факта мы получили такое название.

Расскажите подробнее о пожеланиях заказчиков в плане стилистики и функционального решения?Как вы с ними познакомились?

Познакомились мы с заказчиками благодаря нашим прошлым работам в г.Буча. Клиент наблюдал пару наших реализованных объектов у себя по соседству и ему понравилось. Это молодая прогрессивная семья, которая, много путешествует. Основным их пожеланием было получить дом + гостевой дом с гаражем в современной стилистике с сохранением леса на участке.

Если вы строили дом с нуля, то расскажите об архитектурном и планировочном решении. Где находится дом, повлияла ли местность на концепцию? Занимались вы ландшафтом, если да, то расскажите чем он интересен.

Участок под строительство имел правильную форму, с умерено активным рельефом и большим количеством сосновых деревьев, которые было необходимо сохранить. Вписать здание на участке с подобной концепцией не составило труда, так как архитектура дома имеет правильную геометрию. Нам удалось сохранить все деревья и на их основе создать уникальный ландшафтный парк на более чем 500 разных видов растений и больше 5000 единиц. Основное направление ландшафта выдали мы, но сам дизайн и дендрологию делал Alex Zinevich. Много уникальных привезенных растений на участке, например есть американская секвойя возрастом 80лет.

На участке два дома и бассейн, расскажете поподробней?

Два двухэтажных дома и бассейн 15 метров. Первый дом размером 350м2, это гостевой дом с террасой и зоной барбекю на втором этаже, спальней, открытой кухней, санузлом и гаражом на 4 автомобиля и 2 мотоцикла. Здания выполнены в кирпиче ручной формовки S.Anselmo Portofino GMC. Второй дом основной, в нем 450м2, большая гостиная с камином и огромным окнами на фасаде, кухней, 2 спальни, кабинет, 3 санузла, две зоны с террасами с видом на лес.

На участке есть водоем, расскажите о его особенностях, для чего он предназначен?

Это натуральный пруд с водопадом. Этот био-водоем интересен тем, что он живет своей жизнью и само очищается. То есть, там нет никакой химии. Водоем состоит из двух зон, неглубокой зоны с растениями и зона с водопадом, под которым есть место для отдыха и созерцания.

Расскажите про огород. На участке есть клумбы с посадками и судя по растениях это не цветы. В Европе сейчас модно даже в городе высаживать огурцы, помидоры в подобных клумбах

Да, все верно! Это грядки. В народе их называют французские грядки. Очень удобный и красивый способ быть огородником)) Они могут быть любой формы, но мы выбрали более традиционный и удобный.

Что для вас самое важное в этом проекте?

Как обычно, самое важное, что дом реализовался, а не остался в проекте! Очень рад, что заказчики и все участники проекта довольны! Этот дом полностью уникален, в нет ничего из масс-маркета. В нем абсолютно все решения продиктованы функцией, нет ничего «притянутого за уши» Весь объект пропитан ручным трудом, начиная от фасада и заканчивая дорожками на участке.

  • Дата : 2015-2020
  • Статус : Реализован
  • Авторы : Иван Юнаков, Карпов Андрей, Ярослав Катрич
  • Фото : Олег Стельмах
  • Адрес : Украина, г.Буча
Заказать проект