Share
33BY Architecture

About Us

01

About Us

33BY Architecture is the architectural workshop headed by the architect - Ivan Yunakov.

Workshop 33BY Architecture strongly since 2007 was fixed in leaders of the architectural market of Ukraine, advancing the image and an esthetics of comfortable and functional housing.

Distinctive feature of activity of the company – a full cycle of design, from preliminary expert examination of the site under construction, the subsequent development of all design stages, coordination, developments of interiors and conducting designer's service.

Having the strategic development plan, and using in work of technology of project management the company has accurate structure business – processes that provides the required term and quality of implementation of the project.

The company involves in the work on outsourcing only the highly professional licensed companies, such as MEP Engineering.

Architects and designers of a workshop, constantly study and master experience of domestic and foreign architectural bureaus and workshops, increase the professional level and the last achievements in the projects developed by the company implement.

Studying our objects it is possible to pay attention that the field of activity of the company includes design of housing, office, trade, hotel, administrative constructions, cottages not only in Kiev, but also in other cities of Ukraine, Europe and CIS.

02

What can we do?

Our team undertakes everything, from development of the idea and before its realization. We are the licensed architectural company with the 25th summer experience of design practice. Our experts closely cooperate with government services so we can carry out the Due diligence report procedure for our clients and receive allowing documents at the authorities. We work with projects of any scale!

Design

ARCHITECTURE

ENGINEERING DESIGN

03

Team

04

Reviews

Alex B.

“Quintessence of fashion trends in modern architecture in the restaurant business”.

Restaurant "Concrete"

Antony Zemakis

" The most impressive project of the cottage for 2015-2016. On the expanses of the CIS you rarely see the style of F.L. Wright, and this quality is the first time I see it "

"Prairie House"

Nikolay Goldberg

"Architect Bureau 33by managed to create one of the most beautiful confectionery factories in Eastern Europe, this project can be rightly called the pride of Vinnitsa."

Confectionary factory "Roshen"
05

AWARDS

The fruitful work 25 years architects received more than 45 awards in various areas of architecture, design and economic development of Ukraine. Among them as well as 1e places in the nominations "interior designs" and the state awards in the field of town-planning. As a result work of harmonious team professionals (whom we appreciate and we love) and family architectural traditions!

Share
33BY Architecture

О нашем Арх. Бюро

01

Кратко О Нас

33BY Architecture – это архитектурная мастерская, возглавляемая архитектором - Иваном Юнаковым.

С 2007 мастерская 33BY Architecture прочно закрепилась в лидерах архитектурного рынка Украины, продвигая свое виденье и эстетику комфортного и функционального жилья.

Отличительная черта деятельности компании – полный цикл проектирования, от предварительной экспертизы участка под строительство, последующей разработки всех стадий проектирования, согласование, разработки интерьеров и ведение авторского надзора.

Имея стратегический план развития, и используя в работе технологии проектного управления компания имеет четкую структуру бизнес – процессов, что обеспечивает требуемый срок и качество выполнения проекта.

К своей работе компания привлекает на аутсорсинг только высокопрофессиональные лицензированные компании, такие как MEP Engineering.

Архитекторы и дизайнеры мастерской, постоянно изучают и осваивают опыт отечественных и иностранных архитектурных бюро и мастерских, повышают свой профессиональный уровень и внедряют последние достижения в разрабатываемые компанией проекты.

Изучая наши объекты можно обратить внимание, что в сферу деятельности компании входит проектирование жилищных, офисных, торговых, гостиничных, административных сооружений, коттеджей не только в Киеве, но и в других городах Украины, Европы и стран СНГ.

Основные виды деятельности

02

мы Умеем

Наша команда берет на себя все, от разработки идеи и до ее реализации. Функциональность и традиции это то, что мы внедряем в каждый наш проект. 45 профессионалов ежедневно создают функциональную, качественную и экологичную архитектуру.

Дизайн

Архитектура

Проектирование

03

Наша Невероятная Команда

04

Отзывы

Алексей В.

“Квинтэссенции модных тенденций современной архитектуры в ресторанном бизнесе”.

О ресторане "Бетон"

Антон З.

"Самый впечатляющий проект коттеджа за 2015-2016г. На просторах СНГ редко встретишь стиль Ф.Л. Райта, а такое качество вижу впервые! "

О коттедже "Райт"

Александр Б.

"Архитектурному бюро Yunakov удалось создать одну из самх красивых кондитерских фабрик в восточной Европе, этот проект по-праву можно назвать гордостью Винницы."

О фабрике Roshen
05

Наши Награды

За 25 лет плодотворной работы наша архитектурная семья получила более 45 наград в различных областях архитектуры, дизайна и экономического развития Украины. Среди них как и 1е места в номинациях "дизайн интерьера" так и государственные награды в области Градостроения. Всё это результат работы слаженной команды профессионалов(которых мы ценим и любим) и семейных архитектурных традиций!